Skip to content

Announcement — “2013 Top Rated Lawyer in Real Estate”

October 17, 2013

Although I think it is because they want me to buy advertising or something, I am nevertheless delighted to report that American Lawyer Media and Martindale-Hubbell™ have sent congratulations to me on being selected as a ‘2013 Top Rated Lawyer in Real Estate.’  Additionally, I am very proud to say that I also received notice that my AV-Preeminent Rating continues for 2014.

A video on YouTube explains the AV-Preeminent rating for those who do not otherwise know about it.

***

David I. Karp is a full time mediator of real estate and business disputes in Southern California.  His website is at http://karpmediation.com.  He apologizes for any ads attached to this post by wordpress.com; they are not his.

From → Law, Mediation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

